myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

1306 Delhi Street, Dubuque, Iowa

Dubuque American Legion Post 6

                      District Officers                                                                                              

 

 

 

                 2017-2018  2nd District Legion Officers
Commander Dick Hogan Post 298, Marion dehogan@earthlink.net 
Vice Commander (Dubuque/Jackson) John Pitlo Post 273, Bellevue  johnpitlo@gmail.com
Vice Commander (Jones/Linn)  Lyle Andersen Post 331, Springville lyleandmarilyn@gmail.com
Vice Commander (Clinton/Scott) **Vacant**     
Adjutant  Bill Goodman Post 13, Anamosa wggoodman@yahoo.com
Finance Officer  Tony Henderson Post 13, Anamosa  ahastca@yahoo.com
Chaplain  Ron Tyne Post 298, Marion r_j_tyne@msn.com
Judge Advocate  Leonard Ernst Post 273, Bellevue leonardaernst@gmail.com
SGT At Arms  Curtis Thornhill Post 259, Wyoming  ccatnkat@aol.com

 

 

        2017-2018  2nd District Legion Committee Chairmen
 
Audit Carol Ramsey Post 26, Davenport clramsey@netins.net
Liaison John Pitlo Post 273, Bellevue johnpitlo@gmail.com
Finance Bob Jones Post 735, Hiawatha ideliver946@msn.com
5th Grade Flag Essay Contest Robert Berridge Post 298, Marion   rberrid@aol.com
Constitution Essay Contest Greg Wagner Post 137, Dyersville wagner4950@yahoo.com
Baseball Ken Olberding     Post 137, Dyersville  2legionbaseball@gmail.com
Boy Scouts Don Arns Post 711, Blue Grass don.arns@gmail.com
Oratorical Contest Ron Tyne Post 298, Marion  r_j_tyne@msn.com
Golf Marlene Marolf Post 26, Davenport gourddzn@aol.com
Boys State Joe Helle Post 735, Hiawatha helle4hawkeyes@msn.com
Legislative Nick Lucy Post 6, Dubuque  nrlucy@aol.com
Media & Communications Don Arns Post 711, Blue Grass  don.arns@gmail.com
Membership Don Arns Post 711, Blue Grass don.arns@gmail.com 
Merit Awards Don McArtor Post 572, Fairfax        **No email**
National Affairs  Leonard Ernst Post 273, Bellevue leonardaernst@gmail.com
Sons of The American Legion Ed Shultz Post 480, Mount Vernon  mvsal480@gmail.com
Veterans Affairs and Rehabilitation Ron Tyne Post 298, Marion r_j_tyne@msn.com
 

 

Legionsites | Sign In